Search Results for "power"

Tuesday, 2/21/2023
  • Tue, February 21, 7 PM - 8:30 PM (1.5 hours)

    18 slots remaining

    Virtually

    NAMI Family Support Group is a peer-led support group for family members, caregivers and loved ones of individuals living with mental illness. POWER – Parents Offering Wisdom, Education & Resources is a support group for caregivers with loved ones 24 years and younger. 

    More
Tuesday, 3/7/2023
  • Tue, March 7, 7 PM - 8:30 PM (1.5 hours)

    18 slots remaining

    Virtually

    NAMI Family Support Group is a peer-led support group for family members, caregivers and loved ones of individuals living with mental illness. POWER – Parents Offering Wisdom, Education & Resources is a support group for caregivers with loved ones 24 years and younger. 

    More
Tuesday, 3/21/2023
  • Tue, March 21, 7 PM - 8:30 PM (1.5 hours)

    18 slots remaining

    Virtually

    NAMI Family Support Group is a peer-led support group for family members, caregivers and loved ones of individuals living with mental illness. POWER – Parents Offering Wisdom, Education & Resources is a support group for caregivers with loved ones 24 years and younger. 

    More
Tuesday, 4/4/2023
  • Tue, April 4, 7 PM - 8:30 PM (1.5 hours)

    18 slots remaining

    Virtually

    NAMI Family Support Group is a peer-led support group for family members, caregivers and loved ones of individuals living with mental illness. POWER – Parents Offering Wisdom, Education & Resources is a support group for caregivers with loved ones 24 years and younger. 

    More
Tuesday, 4/18/2023
  • Tue, April 18, 7 PM - 8:30 PM (1.5 hours)

    18 slots remaining

    Virtually

    NAMI Family Support Group is a peer-led support group for family members, caregivers and loved ones of individuals living with mental illness. POWER – Parents Offering Wisdom, Education & Resources is a support group for caregivers with loved ones 24 years and younger. 

    More
Tuesday, 5/2/2023
  • Tue, May 2, 7 PM - 8:30 PM (1.5 hours)

    18 slots remaining

    Virtually

    NAMI Family Support Group is a peer-led support group for family members, caregivers and loved ones of individuals living with mental illness. POWER – Parents Offering Wisdom, Education & Resources is a support group for caregivers with loved ones 24 years and younger. 

    More
Tuesday, 5/16/2023
  • Tue, May 16, 7 PM - 8:30 PM (1.5 hours)

    18 slots remaining

    Virtually

    NAMI Family Support Group is a peer-led support group for family members, caregivers and loved ones of individuals living with mental illness. POWER – Parents Offering Wisdom, Education & Resources is a support group for caregivers with loved ones 24 years and younger. 

    More
Tuesday, 5/30/2023
  • Tue, May 30, 7 PM - 8:30 PM (1.5 hours)

    18 slots remaining

    Virtually

    NAMI Family Support Group is a peer-led support group for family members, caregivers and loved ones of individuals living with mental illness. POWER – Parents Offering Wisdom, Education & Resources is a support group for caregivers with loved ones 24 years and younger. 

    More